Contact Your Local Government

 

Austin City Council

Mayor Lee Leffingwell

lee.leffingwell@ci.austin.tx.us

Chris Riley

chris.riley@ci.austin.tx.us

Laura Morrison

laura.morrison@ci.austin.tx.us

Mike Martinez

mike.martinez@ci.austin.tx.us

Kathy Tovo

kathy.tovo@ci.austin.tx.us

Sheryl Cole

sheryl.cole@ci.austin.tx.us

Bill Spelman

bill.spelman@ci.austin.tx.us
 
 

Capital Metro Board Members

Mike Martinez

mike.martinez@ci.austin.tx.us

John Langmore 

john.langmore@capmetro.org

Frank Fernandez

frank.fernandez@capmetro.org

Beverly Silas

beverly.silas@capmetro.org

Chris Riley

chris.riley@capmetro.org

Norm Chafetz

norm.chafetz@capmetro.org

Ann Stafford

ann.stafford@capmetro.org

Justine Blackmore-Hlista

justine.blackmore-hlista@capmetro.org
 
 

The Austin School Board

All Board Members

trustees@austinisd.org
 
 

Travis County Commissioners

Travis County Judge Sam Biscoe

Sam.Biscoe@co.travis.tx.us

Commissioner Precinct 1:  Ron Davis

ron.davis@co.travis.tx.us

Commissioner Precinct 2:  Sarah Eckhart

commissionerpct2@co.travis.tx.us

Commissioner Precinct 3:  Gerald Daugherty

Gerald.Daugherty@co.travis.tx.us

Commissioner Precinct 4: Margaret Gomez

Margaret.Gomez@co.travis.tx.us
- advertisement -
- advertisement -