HEADLINE NEWS

Five perfectly preserved pre-war automobiles worth $700,000 found frozen in time inside an Austin barn
WATCH: IPS investigating fight at Northwest High School
Williamson County Water Rescue at FM 619 and CR 498
Controversial prom picture using guns, Confederate flag brings apology from one student
Texas HOT TOPICS: Tax Relief, Road Construction and The Border!
Gunman's hashtag hinted at Texas plot
Japan zoo apologizes for naming newborn monkey Charlotte

Videos

TOKYO (AP) — A Japanese zoo has apologized for naming a baby monkey Charlotte after the newborn British princess...
9:20 a.m. (0820 GMT; 4:20 a.m. EDT) In the bright early-morning sunshine, voters are gathering to cast ballots at...
LAWRENCEVILLE, Ga. (AP) — A Georgia sheriff has been charged with reckless conduct in the shooting of a real...
ICHANGU NARAYAN, Nepal (AP) — They arrived in Nepal as backpackers a day before a deadly earthquake that flattened...
LOS ANGELES (AP) — Lindsay Lohan's attorney and a prosecutor are scheduled to update a judge Thursday on the...
LAS VEGAS (AP) — It only took Mariah Carey placing her hand to one ear for everyone inside The Colosseum at...
JERUSALEM (AP) — The formation of Benjamin Netanyahu's new coalition government has cleared the way for the...
The dispute over the strategic waterways of the South China Sea has intensified, pitting a rising China against...
7:50 a.m. (0650 GMT; 2:50 a.m. EDT) Labour leader Ed Miliband has cast his vote in the U.K. general election. He...
The Masked Assassin. One-Eyed Charlie. The Terminator. Call Mike Conley whatever nickname you prefer. The injured...
NEW YORK (AP) — Taya Dunn Johnson has been living large online for years, embracing Facebook, Twitter and other...