Speak Up Austin

Contact your local government.


Austin City Council

Mayor Lee Leffingwell lee.leffingwell@ci.austin.tx.us
Chris Riley chris.riley@ci.austin.tx.us
Laura Morrison laura.morrison@ci.austin.tx.us
Mike Martinez mike.martinez@ci.austin.tx.us
Kathy Tovo kathy.tovo@ci.austin.tx.us
Sheryl Cole sheryl.cole@ci.austin.tx.us
Bill Spelman bill.spelman@ci.austin.tx.us

Capital Metro Board Members

Mike Martinez mike.martinez@ci.austin.tx.us
John Langmore john.langmore@capmetro.org
Frank Fernandez frank.fernandez@capmetro.org
Beverly Silas beverly.silas@capmetro.org
Chris Riley chris.riley@ci.austin.tx.us
Norm Chafetz norm.chafetz@capmetro.org
Ann Stafford ann.stafford@capmetro.org
Justine Blackmore-Hlista justine.blackmore-hlista@capmetro.org

The Austin School Board

All Board Members trustees@austinisd.org

Travis County Commissioners

Travis County Judge Same Biscoe Sam.Biscoe@co.travis.tx.us
Commissioner Precinct 1: Ron Davis ron.davis@co.travis.tx.us
Commissioner Precinct 2: Sarah Eckhart commissionerpct2@co.travis.tx.us
Commissioner Precinct 3: Gerald Daugherty Gerald.Daugherty@co.travis.tx.us
Commissioner Precinct 4: Margaret Gomez Margaret.Gomez@co.travis.tx.us