Contact Us

Mailing Address

NewsRadio KLBJ
8309 North IH 35
Austin, TX 78753

 

Phone Numbers

Receptionist: (512) 832-4000
News Room: (512) 832-4027
Studio Line: (512) 836-0590
Traffic Tip Line: (512) 832-4005

 

Program Director:

Mark Caesar
mark@590klbj.com
(512) 832-4051

 

News Director:

Todd Jeffries
todd@590klbj.com

Public File Contact:

Nikki Watkins
nwatkins@waterloomedia.com

 

Social Network Links:

Twitter
Facebook
Todd and Don Facebook

 

Sales Manager:

Brooke Gallagher
(512) 832-4014
bgallagher@waterloomedia.com

 

Sales Assistant:

Lauren Lappena
(512)-908-4917
Llapenna@waterloomedia.com

 

Account Executives:

Cathy Gretencord
(512) 832-4080
cgretencord@waterloomedia.com

David Welch
(512) 832-4082
dwelch@waterloomedia.com

Kathy Good
(512) 832-4064
kgood@waterloomedia.com

Kelly Dixon
(512) 832-4048
kdixon@waterloomedia.com

Dennis Carter
(512)908-4927
DCarter@waterloomedia.com

Ronnie Dean
(512) 832-4034
rdean@waterloomedia.com

Whitney Dodson
(512) 832-4078
wdodson@waterloomedia.com

 

Want to add an event to our community calendar? Email Us

 

Issue with the website? Email the webmaster

Loading...