Contact Us

CONTACT US


Mailing Address

NewsRadio KLBJ

8309 North IH 35

Austin, TX 78753


Phone Numbers

Receptionist:

          (512) 832-4000

News Room:

          (512) 832-4027

Studio Line:

          (512) 836-0590

Traffic Tip Line:

(512) 832-4005


 Program Director:

Mark Caesar
mark@590klbj.com
(512) 832-4051

News Director:

Todd Jeffries
todd@590klbj.com


Marketing Director:

Tiffany Shoulders
tshoulders@emmisaustin.com


Public File Contact:

Nikki Watkins
nwatkins@emmisaustin.com


Social Network Links:

Twitter 
Facebook
Todd and Don Facebook


Sales Manager:

Brooke Gallagher
(512) 832-4014
bgallagher@emmisaustin.com

Sales Assistant:

Lauren Lappena
(512)-908-4917

Llapenna@emmisaustin.com

Account Executives:

Cathy Gretencord
(512) 832-4080
cgretencord@emmisaustin.com

David Welch
(512) 832-4082
dwelch@emmisaustin.com

Kathy Good
(512) 832-4064
kgood@emmisaustin.com

Kelly Dixon
(512) 832-4048
kdixon@emmisaustin.com

Dennis Carter
 (512)908-4927
DCarter@emmisaustin.com

Ronnie Dean
(512) 832-4034
rdean@emmisaustin.com

Whitney Dodson
(512) 832-4078
wdodson@emmisaustin.com


Want to add an event to our community calendar? Email Us


Issue with the website? Email the webmaster