CONTACT US

1 877 590-KLBJ (5525)


Mailing Address

News Radio 590 KLBJ

8309 North IH 35

Austin, TX 78753


Phone Numbers

  • Call-In Phone Numbers:

512 836-0590

#590 for cell phones

1 877 590-KLBJ (5525)

  • Traffic Tip Line:

512 832-4005

  • Newsroom:

512 832-4027


Emails

  • Program Director:

mark@590klbj.com

  • Newsroom:

newsroom@emmisaustin.com

  • Promotions Director:

jlaird@emmisaustin.com

  • Webmaster:

webmaster@590klbj.com


Program Director:

Mark Caesar
mark@590klbj.com

832-4051

News Director:

Todd Jeffries
todd@590klbj.com

Promotions Director:

John Laird
908-4969
jlaird@emmisaustin.com

To report Traffic problems call Pound 5525.

Talk Show Hosts:

Mark Caesar mark@590klbj.com
Ed Clements ed@590klbj.com
Sam Cox sam@590klbj.com
Jeff Ward jeff@590klbj.com
Todd Jeffries todd@590klbj.com
Don Pryor don@590klbj.com
Glenn Beck me@glennbeck.com
Rush Limbaugh rush@eib.net
George Noory george@coasttocoastam.com

Social Network Links:

twitter Newsradio KLBJ
twitter Mark Ed and Sam
twitter Todd And Don

facebook Newsradio KLBJ
facebook Mark Ed and Sam
facebook Todd And Don

 


Sales Manager:

Brooke Gallagher
bgallagher@emmisaustin.com

832-4014

Sales Assistant:

Jennifer Serrano
832-4030
jserrano@emmisaustin.com

Account Executives:

Cathy Gretencord
832-4080
cgretencord@emmisaustin.com


David Welch
832-4082
dwelch@emmisaustin.com


Kathy Good
832-4064
KGood@emmisaustin.com


Kelly Dixon
832-4048
kdixon@emmisaustin.com


Lise Hudson
908-4927
LHudson@emmisaustin.com


Ronnie Dean
832-4034
rdean@emmisaustin.com


Whitney Dodson
832-4078
wdodson@emmisaustin.com


Sam Palasota
832-4051
SPalasota@590klbj.com


Want to add an event to our community calendar? Email Us


Issue with the website? Email the webmaster