CONTACT US

1 (877) 590-KLBJ (5525)


Mailing Address

News Radio 590 KLBJ

8309 North IH 35

Austin, TX 78753


Phone Numbers

  • Call-In Phone Numbers:

(512) 836-0590

1 (877) 590-KLBJ (5525)

  • Traffic Tip Line:

(512) 832-4005

  • Newsroom:

(512) 832-4027


Emails

  • Program Director:

mark@590klbj.com

  • Newsroom:

newsroom@emmisaustin.com

  • Promotions Director:

wlemond@emmisaustin.com


Program Director:

Mark Caesar
mark@590klbj.com
(512) 832-4051


News Director:

Todd Jeffries
todd@590klbj.com


Promotions Director:

Whitney Lemond
(512) 908-4969
wlemond@emmisaustin.com

To report Traffic problems call Pound 5525.


Talk Show Hosts:

Mark Caesar mark@590klbj.com
Ed Clements ed@590klbj.com
Jeff Ward jeff@590klbj.com
Todd Jeffries todd@590klbj.com
Don Pryor don@590klbj.com
Rush Limbaugh rush@eib.net
George Noory george@coasttocoastam.com


Social Network Links:

twitter Newsradio KLBJ
facebook Newsradio KLBJ
facebook Todd And Don


Sales Manager:

Brooke Gallagher
(512) 832-4014
bgallagher@emmisaustin.com

Sales Assistant:

Melissa Alvarez
(512) 832-4030
malvarez@emmisaustin.com

Account Executives:

Cathy Gretencord
(512) 832-4080
cgretencord@emmisaustin.com

David Welch
(512) 832-4082
dwelch@emmisaustin.com

Kathy Good
(512) 832-4064
kgood@emmisaustin.com

Kelly Dixon
(512) 832-4048
kdixon@emmisaustin.com

Lise Hudson
(512) 908-4927
LHudson@emmisaustin.com

Ronnie Dean
(512) 832-4034
rdean@emmisaustin.com

Whitney Dodson
(512) 832-4078
wdodson@emmisaustin.com


Want to add an event to our community calendar? Email Us


Issue with the website? Email the webmaster